Months late and dollars short….

Well, since my last post I certainly did finish the weighted blanket. I also started my full time job-summer break over- and the hour long each way commute. can you say, “Exhausted?”  Well I have been. and a bit frantic.

Special days, birthdays, travel each  of my 3 day weekends and shipping my boys off to Denmark. Seriously a whirlwind. This is my first weekend with the boys gone. Less hectic, still busy. I will have the pattern for the weighted quilt available tomorrow evening and posted.

I have been to Bismark twice this week. It was really really good, for me and the retailers, not for my checkbook…but it needed a little exercise. 😀

chat tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

