Stash Assessment

The first day of the first week of the first month of the new year. Seems to me a perfect time to assess my stash. Peter did bring much of my stash back from Denmark, whew.

I feel compelled to order it and make it ready for making. There is nothing else pressing for me to complete today and this way I get to touch all my stuff. (happy face)

To be determined:

Project packs (great ideas I had that gathered all the goodies for)- decide if the project is still viable or if the gathered items will be dispersed among the general stash or tossed.

Items that are not included in project packs- decide whether or not they are items I still have interest in keeping in my stash.

Third and most troubling: where oh where will I store these for ease of use in this teeny tiny house?

Leave a Reply

