Long lost blogger….

Well, I am back.

Committing to more than sporadic blog posts. Been busy busy busy on many fronts, some I cannot not mention, or I have to do away with you…hahaha, not really, but there are a few things up my sleeve I won’t be sharing until later. You will just have to wait, me too, if that is any consolation.

I was enjoying a cool, but sunny day out on my patio furniture, dying fabrics. HAD A BLAST! Will show them off tomorrow, they are batching right now.

Also working on little scrapbook type work making “gift wrap” for birthday gifts out of dvd cases I am reusing from the library, hated to see them toss them out. A tutorial on those will be ready Monday.

So, painting, stitching and gluing, busy, busy, busy and fun, fun, fun. Here is a peek.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

