Back from summer vacation…

I took more than a break. I took a total vacation. Did work and did enjoy, just didn’t really let anyone know about it. No secrets, just a break.

I have returned. And I bring with me a fire I did not have before. No raging fire, but a steady burn pushing me to create, the ideas flowing, if not smoothly, then steadily. Experimentation and taking chances, using what I have and making it more than it is. What a feeling!, to quote the song from Flashdance.

The beginnings may be modest, but they are beginnings and here are a few. What a FEELING.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

