Inspiration begets inspiration

so, I joined a new group today. Let us see if I figured out the badge thing or not.

I had a lovely day creating with my son. He took nearly 200 pictures and we made a movie on Picasa. we added a sound track. It was a wonderfully fun time even though I desperately wanted to work on something else. To see his creativity and imagination shine through and his excitement at seeing his creation come to life in a movie, was wonderful. just wonderful. that is inspiration to get my stuff done a little later. I am grateful to have been allowed to be a part of his vision. What a gift.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Inspiration begets inspiration”

  1. Carol Says:

    Visit Writer’s Digest Community

Leave a Reply

